St. Joseph’s Boys’ High School Bengaluru.

Cadre of Originality

What colleges have you attended?

Home page

What colleges I have attended? Considering this as unintended invasion of personal space as with the nature of the same prompt, much like in an interview, do forgive me if I seem to come up as being curt and still trying hard to be on the side of the slightest degree of subtlety.

Ask where I began my Education.

From the best of the best schools in Bengaluru.

St. Joseph’s Boys’ High School Bengaluru.

I belong to the student era before the demolition of the old school building. The entire content, essence and structure that defined the school was original back then potential enough to produce the best people to the world under the cadre of the same originality.

My School

One school where even the rich of the richest could never stand a chance of studying there. Known for having contributed to the iconic history of Indian Sports with eminent men as cricketer Rahul Dravid and several military officers in The Indian Army, I feel blessed though with the least clue of what’s it like right now.

Rahul Dravid

Honour and allegiance goes to my school Principal Late Rev. Fr. Denis Coelho who’s enthralling speeches at the school assembly every morning still ring in my heart.

Being a Prodigy in school gave me the courage to travel places and here I am with my pen in hand no sooner than will I unleash the deepest truths of KALAGA.

What makes up an individual on the lines of ‘Education’ is the right foundation as in good schooling. Everything else one does after their schooling comes under ‘Adventure’. The colleges, universities etc you attend only add knowledge to survive and pursue though it’s your school that adds something called You.

Colleges attended? Lol. I remember having studied in one of the Engineering colleges outside my home town.

To have been penalised for allowing another student copy my answers in an examination while the same student went scot-free should explain my silence on the subject of college whilst other peculiar institutions had thrived with didactic technical content surprisingly taught in local vernacular despite English as medium of instruction posing a sheer challenge to my wits and learning while studying outside Bengaluru.

Subsequently, destiny had opened its doors of mercy with my quick comeback as the CEO of an Educational society at the age of 20.

What matters is not what reflects in your attendance sheet in college but what reflects on you and how much you have assimilated and caused to affect the same with the right accord of harmony in society and people.

What factor do you represent in promoting peace, protecting Culture and environment. This is what you need to ask someone more than the colleges they had attended.

There are cases of people from the best of universities who have turned to beasts and perpetrators of communal hatred and violence.

Expand thy Horizon.

3 responses to “St. Joseph’s Boys’ High School Bengaluru.”

  1. Education to the less privileged – Kalaga Concept Avatar

    […] St. Joseph’s Boys’ High School Bengaluru. […]

    Like

  2. The Golden Tablet of Schooling – Kalaga Concept Avatar

    […] St. Joseph’s Boys’ High School Bengaluru. […]

    Like

Leave a comment

I'm Emily

Welcome to Nook, my cozy corner of the internet dedicated to all things homemade and delightful. Here, I invite you to join me on a journey of creativity, craftsmanship, and all things handmade with a touch of love. Let's get crafty!

Let's connect

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started