Meaning of my Name

Meaning of my Name

Write about your first name: its meaning, significance, etymology, etc.

The spirit of KALAGA

‘One of sorts who believes that people’s lives and sacrifices add more meaning to their names than their names should define who they are’.

KALAGA LM JAYARAJ

(KALAGA – name of my book.

LOUIS – First name.

MAJELLA – middle name.

JAYARAJ – Surname.)

Explicitness has it that the meaning of my name needs less of an explanation.

However I still cared to research something for the benefit of doubt to the prompt. 😊

Meaning of the name ‘Louis’

2 responses to “Meaning of my Name”

  1. Codebreaktech Avatar

    Let’s follow each other

    Liked by 1 person

    1. KALAGA LM JAYARAJ Avatar

      The pleasure be mine 👍

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

I'm Emily

Welcome to Nook, my cozy corner of the internet dedicated to all things homemade and delightful. Here, I invite you to join me on a journey of creativity, craftsmanship, and all things handmade with a touch of love. Let's get crafty!

Let's connect

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started