A Spy at the Inn

A Spy at the Inn

What is your favorite restaurant?

Can we have more Intelligent Prompts please..

The spirit of KALAGA

It took just one man to stand up and ask when a hundred went by the flow. That explains why he’s KALAGA.

As writers, it is essential you are aligned to subjects and content that suit your intellect and acumen. Because you ultimately value your own time and vision.

Going by the flowing water is the easiest thing to do in life. To think about constructing a dam right there and save water needs something beyond courage. That sums of the essence of KALAGA CONCEPT.”

KALAGA LM JAYARAJ

3 responses to “A Spy at the Inn”

  1. Priti Avatar

    My own kitchen.😃😃😃 because I can cook delicious dishes because I love cooking new foods.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. KALAGA LM JAYARAJ Avatar

      I don’t think I had asked you about your kitchen or cooking. This is a comment box. Kindly restrict your comments to the subject of the post. Thankyou.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Priti Avatar

        You can delete it

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

I'm Emily

Welcome to Nook, my cozy corner of the internet dedicated to all things homemade and delightful. Here, I invite you to join me on a journey of creativity, craftsmanship, and all things handmade with a touch of love. Let's get crafty!

Let's connect

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started