I Am Freedom

I Am Freedom

Do you have a quote you live your life by or think of often?

The spirit of KALAGA

Life is a boisterous ocean of change and you can’t live your entire life with one quote. You need to constantly invite learning and update every idea according to the times.

Infact every post of mine has a quote meant to be highly subjective and relevant to the context of my post.”

KALAGA LM JAYARAJ

Defining yourself by a single quote is like running into a cage and getting yourself locked from the outside.

You are more than you think, more than you define and much more than you believe. You are infinite and undefined.

You are the image of God . How can you hide this from yourself?

I am no quote but a world in a single word. That word is…

Freedom”

I’m not tied to the world nor to a wife,

     Makes me larger than life.

           KALAGA LM JAYARAJ

The freedom of a non-conformist, The freedom of writer and the freedom of a being a nobleman within that I’ve always cherished and been blessed with.

One response to “I Am Freedom”

  1. The Wild Woman Archetype Avatar

    Everything changes , but nothing lasts forever . Nothing new appears unless something old ceases.” Change “ is the constant .

    Like

Leave a comment

I'm Emily

Welcome to Nook, my cozy corner of the internet dedicated to all things homemade and delightful. Here, I invite you to join me on a journey of creativity, craftsmanship, and all things handmade with a touch of love. Let's get crafty!

Let's connect

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started