Ascent

Ascent

What experiences in life helped you grow the most?

The spirit of KALAGA

” As a blogger, I have transcended from being the contemporary victim of life’s experiences to being the cause of cherishable experiences to millions accross the world. I see in this the entirety of positive growth in a short span of time.

Credits to every reader and follower.”

KALAGA LM JAYARAJ

On that note, I would like to introduce the sense of diversity in blogging through the following satire :

When you wake up in the morning look at something beautiful. Because that makes  or breaks your day. When I say ‘beautiful ‘ I’m referring to the things that contain and reflect joy .

” You can look at any face in the world but never those of a miser nor his wife for they are devoid of every joy of the earth’s crust to have bartered virtue  in the pursuit of wealth .”

KALAGA LM JAYARAJ

So the miser told his wife, ” Why do you think I never curse you?”

” Why?” asked the miser’s wife.

” As it is, your face is devoid of all joy for having married a miser and I’ve been seeing it everyday.  Should I ever curse you, you would turn into a pumpkin and Il be devoid of joy for the rest of my life. Let me save some joy alongside my money too.”

A beautiful face is one that has on it peace and joy embossed in gold.

Betty in KALAGA’s fourth book ” The Countdown of Grand Harry” is  known to be a truly beautiful girl who won the Polo match only because of her perseverance and tremendous faith in Dan . Someone who reflects beauty like the way KALAGA defines it.

Betty of Kalaga

9 responses to “Ascent”

  1. Azhar Avatar

    KALAGA LM JAYARAJ’s journey from life’s victim to creator of cherished moments is truly inspiring! Their witty satire and portrayal of beauty through joy are refreshing. Keep spreading positivity and joy through your writing, KALAGA! 🌟

    Like

    1. KALAGA LM JAYARAJ Avatar

      May God bless you abundantly Azhar. We are one global force in the mission.

      Kalaga welcomes you 🎉👏

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Azhar Avatar
    1. KALAGA LM JAYARAJ Avatar

      Your most welcome.🙏

      Like

  3. Priti Avatar

    Beautiful pictures! I think our life experience may be painful or happy to help us to grow more ! Well shared 💐

    Liked by 1 person

    1. KALAGA LM JAYARAJ Avatar

      Thankyou Priti👍🎉🌞

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

I'm Emily

Welcome to Nook, my cozy corner of the internet dedicated to all things homemade and delightful. Here, I invite you to join me on a journey of creativity, craftsmanship, and all things handmade with a touch of love. Let's get crafty!

Let's connect

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started