Men of Kalaga

Men of Kalaga

The spirit of KALAGA

We live in a world where doing good can most often make one regret for several reasons of lack of acknowledgement or prejudices or even misjudgement on part of the receiver of goodness.

I am KALAGA

Goodness and respect are available in abundance to men of Kalaga and are given free of cost beyond limit.

Now why I tell you to do good is because you are portraying your innermost nature. Your doing good not because your trying to be good, not because it looks good on you but only because that’s your nature. Whether a person accepts or not accepts your goodness is part of his nature. Your being unconditional in offering the same goodness.

This is the first practice as a Kalagan to be abundant with Respect and goodness and make it available to every human free of cost. The first ascent to becoming a Kalagan.

I had received a complement recenty from one of my readers who termed me as ‘ Super KALAGA Jayaraj’.

The Complement

I had refrained from being hypocritical like most people who want play modest in stealing the same opportunity of receiving more compliments and had accepted the same within me considering it was my very nature that the reader had seen and complemented while it was his nature to have acknowledged it.

You do good because it’s your nature and your receive good things in beleif that it’s also a part of your nature to deserve the same.

When someone complements you, stay serene and receive the complement than trying to play modesty before a multitude. How does it even matter to a Kalagan. His greatest complement is his feeling of well-being and good accord in society more than the feeling of ‘Him’.

KALAGA school of Vital Arts

3 responses to “Men of Kalaga”

Leave a comment

I'm Emily

Welcome to Nook, my cozy corner of the internet dedicated to all things homemade and delightful. Here, I invite you to join me on a journey of creativity, craftsmanship, and all things handmade with a touch of love. Let's get crafty!

Let's connect

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started